You are hereHomeGovernanceDPGOV


The Steering Departement of the e-Government program (DPGOV) is attached to the CIGOV. This structure consists of internal and external expertise that will be responsible of assisting the CIGOV and SPGOV in the implementation of the e-government program.

The activities of the DPGOV are divided into four major functions:

To carry out its activities in optimal conditions, the DPGOV is composed of three cells under the responsibility of the Program Director :

  • A PMO cell to steer the implementation of the program;
  • An AMO cell to assist the project management;  
  • A communication cell for the promotion of the program.